jump to navigation

Testing Failure October 9, 2008

Posted by ~ bjlcm ~ in All About Myself, General.
add a comment

Previously, I’ve involved in various type of testing especially in the system I had implemented. Well, it was never really a failure even though sometimes there’s some bugs around here and there, I somehow still managed to solve it quite on time.

However, this time I really failed badly. It was a simple yet quite complicated procedure of the testing as it involved not only internal party but also external counterpart and also from the headquarter counterpart. It was a program to auto create sales order and put all data transmitted in place to do shipment. Simple isn’t it?

Sigh, somehow I failed badly in my so call first assignment of new area. Kindly disappointing but hopefully the next testing schedule would go on smoothly as planned. Anyway I would like to apologize to Faith Tan and thank you very much for your effort in organizing this testing. Thank you 🙂

