jump to navigation

The Facebook October 23, 2008

Posted by ~ bjlcm ~ in All About Myself, General, Interesting, Techno Related.
trackback

I was very much in Friendster previously but after sometimes, it seem like Friendster is getting out of date and always loaded with all sort of junk. Much persuasion from Lil on Facebook, finally I switched to Facebook to expand my network coverage.

Facebook

Well, initially I was a bit sceptical about it and it seem like a lot of thing need to be done in order to use Facebook. After sometimes, I find it actually is quite easy to use and it offer quite a flexibility to interact with those within the network as well as external. With the ‘Walls-to-Walls’, I’m able to shout at people for no reason and update all the latest information or status about myself. It seem like quite addictive because most of my friends now are Facebook-ing rather than Friendster-ing. Kudos Facebook 🙂

Comments»

1. Lil - October 29, 2008

you mean, after like a gazillion invites that i sent you… 😛

2. ~ bjlcm ~ - October 29, 2008

haha, you are right anyway … I should’ve did it earlier lol! Thx 🙂


Leave a Reply

