jump to navigation

Final Touch? October 29, 2008

Posted by ~ bjlcm ~ in All About Myself, General.
trackback

Fuh, the second is ticking fast and I hope tomorrow I would be able to put the final touch to officially own my house. Quite a hectic moment for myself as the month end is coming soon and my task in office will once again be like a heavy down pour but I’m taking half day tomorrow to transfer the ownership of the bills.

Now my only concern is still on the lawyer side. Personally they are not very efficient in term of follow up and response. Probably this is the only low point of the whole process but hopefully they would give me good new of the status tomorrow when I call them.

Can’t wait to move … 🙂

Comments»

1. mar - October 31, 2008

kh has a bunch of useless lawyers also. bloody inefficient!

2. ~ bjlcm ~ - November 18, 2008

i think most lawyer also same, bloody inefficient yet bloody expensive


Leave a Reply

