jump to navigation

Champions Yet Again May 17, 2009

Posted by ~ bjlcm ~ in General, Interesting, Soccer.
add a comment

Manchester United is crowned as the Barclay Premier League Champions yet again for the third consecutive times to equal the record of 18 times champions hold by Liverpool.

Barclay Premier League Champion 2008/09

Now United will probably play their reserve squad against Hull City on their last game of the season to allows the first team to have more time to prepare themselves for the Champions League final against Barcelona in Rome. Hope thing would be on United side then 😛