jump to navigation

Sushi King Yee Sang January 30, 2011

Posted by ~ bjlcm ~ in All About Myself, Family, Foods, General, Interesting, Movie & Music.
trackback

It has been a boring day today with myself spending most of my time listening to the Mobile Radio Hong Kong for their ghost story series “挑燈夜談”. It was quite interesting and if you guys are interested, you can actually download the podcast from mobileradio.hk website. It’s much better than PenangHokkien podcast as the topic seem to be very interesting. By the way, I’m a big fans of ghost story so don’t blame me for liking it so much.

Saw A Big Grasshopper Near The Lift

In the afternoon, I fixed the wall light in my room and now the room light is nice again. I also spend my time monitoring office work because this month we have a lot of urgent shipment to keep up with our sales target. Not long later, Jane is back from BM.

Sushi King

Sushi King Yee Sang (Before)

Sushi King Yee Sang (After)

We went to Tesco Focus Point to get her spec which she’ve send over to replace the lense. Still thinking what we should have for dinner, then we thought of Sushi King. Just like last year, we again (myself and Jane) had our yee sang at the Sushi King, E-Gate. This year Yee Sang compare to last year was not different actually, it’s the same … even the price itself 🙂 Nevertheless, I’ve had twice yee sang so far lol.

Comments»

1. Lil - January 31, 2011

i can’t even remember the last time i had any yee sang…

~ bjlcm ~ - January 31, 2011

Maybe you can have one this year … I believe you can get it there or else, do it on your own 😀

2. Lil - January 31, 2011

i’ll see. it could be overpriced here… speaking of which i need to go to the restaurant today to finalise my CNY dinner menu.

~ bjlcm ~ - January 31, 2011

yo are having cny makan also? With friend or Andrew & co.

3. Lil - February 1, 2011

with friends. i organise one for them annually, so this year is not different.


Leave a comment