jump to navigation

Jess Turn February 17, 2009

Posted by ~ bjlcm ~ in All About Myself, Friends, General.
trackback

Everyone is queing up in the line to leave the office one by one and now it’s Jess turn to head to the exit.

It has been a non-stop leaving since Soo made her move as the first after quite sometimes. Then there come the line followed by Barry, Cheah EL, Ooi WJ, Fish and now Jess. It was never great to see someone leaving after having working together for quite sometimes though some might not directly team up but more or less, it’s all linked up. Even if there’s 0% of working together, we still jokes around and share our life which bond each and everyone of us.

Jess & Myself

Ok ok, enough of the starter, now it’s Jess turn. Just a simple tribute to her.

Basically she is important to me because she is my DBA. All my database is under her control and still remember her for being very helpful with all my ad-hoc request especially on cloning the database during the Kaizen implementation. I must admit it was my absent minded problem that causing all this but she never failed to help.

Happy Feet - 2007

The most memorable time of her was during the company Team Building at Gurney Hotel. She was in my team, Happy Feet which ended the day as champion. There and then I only realise that she can really run and play hard when it comes to enjoyment. Maybe I shall not judge her as I judge the book by its cover.

Anyway I want to wish her all the best in her future undertaking and most important is thank you for your support as DBA and friend all this while. Good luck 🙂

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment