jump to navigation

Errr … Is It Real? July 10, 2011

Posted by ~ bjlcm ~ in General, Interesting.
2 comments

Bersih 2.0 has been the latest most talked about issue and I certainly not into any political view because I just can’t care much about something that personally I think is a big mess up stuff. However when I saw a post on FB on a register voter with SPR, I certainly think that Bersih 2.0 rally is a good rally to urge the Government to have a clean election. Why? It’s very simple, I just don’t believe that there’s any Malaysian that live for more than 110 years old or else I would have find it a record in the Guinness World Record.

131 Years Old Registered Voter

131 Years Old Registered Voter

123 Years Old Registered Voter

123 Years Old Registered Voter

132 Years Old Registered Voter

132 Years Old Registered Voter

123 Years Old Registered Voter

123 Years Old Registered Voter

128 Years Old Registered Voter

128 Years Old Registered Voter

114 Years Old Registered Voter

114 Years Old Registered Voter

Anyway, the record do exists in the Electoral Roll Checking portal of SPR. You do the call to believe it or not … I certainly don’t. Just personal opinion as I don’t really like to get involved  too much in our politic.