jump to navigation

Shabu Shabu July 23, 2011

Posted by ~ bjlcm ~ in Family, Foods, General.
2 comments

It’s Saturday night and we were bored. House cook dinner not much left, so we went for buffet style steambot in Manjung at Shabu Shabu. This is the first of its kind ever in my area, this is pretty common style of steambot in Penang anyway.

Shabu Shabu Unlimited Buffet Steambot

Shabu Shabu Unlimited Buffet Steambot

Shabu Shabu Unlimited Buffet Steambot

We (Myself and Adrian) went to fetch my sister-in-law for dinner. Errr, overall it’s not bad, just a typical steambot kind of food available lol. I thought the cooked prawn was good and mutton as well since I don’t take beef and I don’t really like chicken and there’s no pork, so only mutton is my choice of food now. We had it til our neck level, it was very full 😛 Nice.